top of page

Summer Reads!

Salutations people!

So recently on Goodreads, I noticed a lot of my friends creating summer reading lists, and the voice in my brain said, I should totally do that too.

Here are the books I plan to finish reading this summer:

1. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

(FINISHED)

2. The End of Our Story by Meg Haston

3. The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich

4. The Misfits by James Howe

5. The Names They Gave Us by Emery Lord

6. The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli

7. Violet Grenade by Victoria Scott

8. What I Lost by Alexandra Ballard

9. When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

10. When It's Real by Erin Watt

11. And We're Off by Dana Schwartz

12. Antisocial by Jillian Blake

13. Room by Emma Donoghue

(FINISHED)

14. Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

(FINISHED)

15. The Black Witch by Laurie Forest

16. Cold Summer by Gwen Cole

(FINISHED)

17. Dear Reader by Mary O'connell

18. Eliza and Her Monsters by Francesca Zappia

19. Girl Out of Water by Laura Silverman

20. Girls Like Me by Lola StVil

21. Hold Back the Stars by Katie Khan

22. I Believe in a Thing Called Love by Maurene Goo

23. It Started with Goodbye by Christina June

24. A Million Junes by Emily Henry

(FINISHED)

25. North of Happy by Adi Alsaid

26. One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus

27. Release by Patrick Ness

28. Royal Bastards by Andrew Shvarts

29. Royce Rolls by Margaret Stohl

30. Swimming Lessons by Claire Fuller

31. Textrovert by Lindsey Summers

(FINISHED)

32. Windfall by Jennifer E. Smith

Yeah, that's pretty much it. I aim to finish most of these by October!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Hi, I'm Chloe. Hardcore feminist, crazy bibliophile, animal lover. I adore traveling, writing modern calligraphy and taking pictures as well.

Meet Sugarié
bottom of page